THE BEST OPTICAL ILLUSION WE HAVE SEEN ALL EVER!!!

At first, allow us to assure you, we did not believe this could be possible. It simply was too amazing. But now, with all the scientific proof and what not that has been piling up at our very own Scientific Institute of Things, we do believe. Here it is.

The picture seems to show a portrait of Thomas Jefferson.

But in fact the portrait of Thomas Jefferson is really of John Adams! Don’t believe us? Well, we put the image into photoshop to turn it into black and white and this is what happened!

I find that utterly and erotically jaw-dropping. What do you think?

28 Comments

Filed under Angry Science!

28 responses to “THE BEST OPTICAL ILLUSION WE HAVE SEEN ALL EVER!!!

  1. johnson89

    Well I could have seen this coming.

  2. runforestrun

    lol
    you guys did some pretty intense research for this

  3. Lauren

    hmmm very interesting.

  4. Emily

    This definitely has scientific proof.

  5. Bob

    I love this website!

  6. Bill

    I always knew Jefferson looked similar to Adams and this is PROOF!

  7. Jane

    Impossible!!

  8. Mary

    I agree. Jaw-dropping indeed.

  9. Molly

    I am skeptical.

  10. Lindsey

    Optical Illusions are so fascinating!

  11. Laura

    I am very interested in this you speak of Scientific Institute of Things….

  12. Rob

    I don’t believe my eyes!

  13. David

    Is this possible?

  14. Jackie

    No way!!!!!!??? that’s crazy!

  15. Paul

    I love optical illusions!

  16. Joseph

    scientific proof ehhh??

  17. Jill

    I SEE IT!!!!!

  18. Michael

    proof, eh?

  19. joseletia

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Jimmy

    eh? this seems a little hard to comprehend, but still quite impressive this site impresses me more each time

  21. nikolaykotev

    Dear Friend!
    From may 2009, (insted the old – “nikotev.wordpress.com”)I have a new blog for modern and contemporary world history – “Nikolaykotev’s Blog” with URL: http://nikolaykotev.wordpress.com/ . If you want, you can see it on this adress!
    Best wishes
    Nikolay Kotev
    NEWS: approximately 1400 photos from the Second World War

  22. IT IS AMAZING HOW COLOR CAN DISTRACT THE REAL TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Good post! Please accept our sincerest thanks.

Leave a comment