Lightning disses Megan Fox?

lightning crush

Wow. As if.

Although we have reported otherwise, as we are the best and know everything, the U.S. press is milking this incident for ALL IT IS WORTH. And then some. The cow is runnething dry people!

In the fresh July 34th issue, the United States of America supermarket tabloid, The National Inquirer, wrote that the “Transformers beauty was shot down by lightning after making many advances on it throughout a recent Michael Bay party.”  Hmm. Once again, AS IF!!!

If anything, lightning has “made it” to the big league by being featured in a tabloid newspaper. And this time it wasn’t Popular Science! Just kidding! (But in all seriousness that is very unrespectable syndication).

Via PopSeoul

3 Comments

Filed under Hip Things & What Not

3 responses to “Lightning disses Megan Fox?

  1. A well known golfer once said…if you don’t want to get struck by lightning when playing golf use a 2 iron because not even God can hit a 2 iron.

    Hmm, but back to Megan Fox…had lightning hit her last week, she would have had to line up behind Farrah. Damn those Jacksons!

    • and billy mays and ed mcmahon

      • Which reminds me of this one time, ….I jump ship in Hong Kong and make my way over to Tibet, and I get on as a looper at a course over in the Himalayas. A looper, you know, a caddy, a looper, a jock.
        So, I tell them I’m a pro jock, and who do you think they give me? The Dalai Lama, himself. Twelfth son of the Lama. The flowing robes, the grace, bald … striking. So, I’m on the first tee with him. I give him the driver. He hauls off and whacks one – big hitter, the Lama – long, into a 10,000-foot crevice, right at the base of this glacier. And do you know what the Lama says?
        Gunga galunga … gunga – gunga lagunga. So we finish the 18th and he’s gonna stiff me. And I say, “Hey, Lama, hey, how about a little something, you know, for the effort, you know.” And he says, “Oh, uh, there won’t be any money, but when you die, on your deathbed, you will receive total consciousness.” So I got that goin’ for me, which is nice.

Leave a Reply

